Helado Negro - Live at KCRW LP


This product is not available

Released November 15th, 2019

Performed live at The Village Studios KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic hosted by Jason Bentley.

The Smile Band:

Adron: Acoustic guitar and voice
Ana Barreiro: Drums
Angela Morris: Piano, violin and voice
Nathaniel Morgan: Saxophone
Oliver Hill: Bass and viola
Roberto Carlos Lange: Voice and guitar