I Feel High (Vinyl EP)


Specific Description: Limited to 250. All vinyl pre-orders come with instantly redeemable digital download. The download link will be sent in your order confirmation email.

Release Date: September 24, 2021
Format + Color: 12" Vinyl


  1.  I Feel High (with DRAMA) [Extended Edit]
  2. I Feel High (with L'impératrice)
  3. I Feel High
  4. I Feel High - Vibes4YourSoul Remix
  5. I Feel High (with DRAMA)
  6. Feel High - Space with Spaces Remix

Digital download card included

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.