Troubadour 21st Century - CD


Product Title: Name of Album (Format)

Specific Description: Troubadour 21st Century is the new record by singer-songwriter Ian Alexy. Best known for his work with Americana duo Hobo Nephews Of Uncle Frank, Ian expands the possibilities on Troubadour 21st Century with rock grooves and spine-tingling electric guitar flourishes.

Release Date: May 21, 2021
Record Label: Consider It Correspondence
Format + Color: CD


  1. Troubadour 21st Century
  2. Making It Shine
  3. Song For Joel
  4. You've Got It Coming
  5. 1994
  6. These Old Blue Eyes
  7. Teardrops In The Rain
  8. The Dreaming Kind   
Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.