Kiss Each Other Clean CD


Kiss Each Other Clean is the fourth studio album by Iron and Wine. Only available in CD format. Release Date: January 25, 2011

Track Listing:

  1. "Walking Far From Home"
  2. "Me and Lazarus" 
  3. "Tree By the River" 
  4. "Monkeys Uptown"
  5. "Half Moon"
  6. "Rabbit Will Run"
  7. "Godless Brother in Love"
  8. "Big Burned Hand"
  9. "Glad Man Singing"
  10. "Your Fake Name Is Good Enough for Me"

    Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit