Lanterns LP


Release Date: October 29, 2013
Record Label: This Is Meru
Format + Color: 12” clear vinyl


  1. Alternate World
  2. Lost It To Trying
  3. Ransom
  4. Easy
  5. No Crimes
  6. Pyre
  7. Enough Of Our Machines
  8. Plan The Escape
  9. Lanterns Lit

Cover Art Designed By: Anthony Ciannamea and Ryan Sievert
Digital download card included?: Yes

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.