Last War (CD)


Track Listing:

1. Kill The Fun

2. No Sensitive Man

3. Last War

4. Heaven's Made For Two

5. From A Cage

6. Woke Up In My Future

7. Bad Reputation

8. Can't Believe Our Luck

9. Eat For Free

Virtually every song on Last War strikes that kind of smart, careful balance, which Bonar achieves through equal doses of mystery and charm. A bright, subtle storyteller, she displays a mastery of pop-rock craftsmanship that keeps these songs as relentlessly catchy on the surface as they are alluringly complex underneath.

released May 20, 2014