Marijuana Deathsquads
Crazy Master


This product is not available

Marijuana Deathsquads is Ryan Olson, Isaac Gale, Stefon Alexander (P.O.S.), and Ben Ivascu. The first official release from this Minneapolis-based noise collective turns experimental improvisation on its ear and contemplates a whole new level of auditory collaboration. Crazy Master brings together lunatic knob tweaks and a cacophony of drums with vocalist Isaac Gale's haunted, bestial howls merged between four long-form tracks. The album comes packaged in a gate-fold jacket screenprinted by Burlesque of North America, and comes with a download and full-color sleeve.


Featuring: Freddy Votel (Skoal Kodiak, COWS), Mark McGee (To Kill A Petty Bourgeoisie), Jason Power (Slapping Purses), Albert Elmore, Jeremy Nutzman (Spyder Baybie Raw Dawg) and Chris Rose (Vampire Hands)

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit