Miles From Lightning (Reprint, 2019) - CD


Compact Disk


1. Ballad of Copper Junction ( A Journeyman's Lament )
2. Dove and the Waterline
3. Walking At Dusk ( The Liberty Bell )
4. Thistledown Tears
5. Californ-i-a
6. Highway and the Moon
7. Battle Hymn ( Of the College Drop-out Farmhand )
8. Crossing Mississippi
9. Secretariat
10. Sunrise in the Rearview
11. Streetlight Halos
12. Buckshot Moon
13. I'm Alright
14. Miles from the Lightning

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit