Release Date: June 26th, 2020
Record Label: RCA Records
Format + Color: 12" Vinyl


  1. Roll Me Mama, Roll Me  (4:05) 
  2. I Was Born To Love You (4:12) 
  3. Strong Enough (3:34)
  4. Summer Clouds (4:24)
  5. We'll Make It Through (6:01)
  6. Misty Morning Rain (5:40)
  7. Rocky Mountain Healin' (4:15)
  8. Weeping Willow (3:22)
  9. Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds (3:58) 
  10. Highway to the Sun (5:31)

Cover Art Designed By: Meghan Foley Creative and Design, ​​ 

Digital download card included: no 

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit