Sylvan Esso - No Rules Sandy (Deluxe LP)


This item is a preorder. It will ship around February 2023. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you order other non preorder items, they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

No Rules Sandy on limited edition emerald green vinyl. Packaging features a deluxe gatefold jacket housed inside a clear printed vellum o-sleeve, clear plastic inner sleeve, and fold-out poster. Pressed locally at Citizen Vinyl, NC.

Record Label: Psychic Hotline + Loma Vista Recordings
Format + Color:  Deluxe vinyl - Emerald Green


  1. Moving
  2. Look at Me
  3. (Bad Fills)
  4. Echo Party
  5. How Did You Know
  6. (Betty's, May 4, 2022)
  7. Didn't Care
  8. (Vegas // Dad)
  9. Your Reality
  10. (#1vm)
  11. Cloud Walker
  12. Sunburn
  13. (?)
  14. Alarm
  15. (No Rules Sandy)
  16. Coming Back to You

Cover art designed by: Public-Library

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.