Obadiah (CD)


This product is not available

Frazey Ford’s 1st solo album released on Records - described as folk/soul released on Nettwerk

Title: Obadiah
Format: Compact Disc
Genre: Folk/Soul
Label: Nettwerk 
Release Date: July 20, 2010

1. Hey Little Mama (Ford)
2. Firecracker (Ford)
3. Lay Down with You (Ford)
4. Blue Streak Mama (Ford/Raham/Klein/Parris)
5. If You Gonna Go (Ford)
6. Bird of Paradise (Ford/Klein/Raham, Beaty)
7. Lost Together (Ford)
8. The Gospel Song (Ford)
9. I Like You Better (Ford/Raham/Klein/Parris)
10. Goin’ Over (Ford/Raham/Klein/Beaty)
11. Half In (Ford/Cogan)
12. One More Cup of Coffee (Dylan)
12. Mimi Song (Ford)