Omni - Black (LP)


Omni is the fourth full-length album from Minus the Bear, released on May 4, 2010. It is their first album to be released on Dangerbird Records and was produced by Grammy Award-winner, Joe Chiccarelli.

  1. My Time
  2. Summer Angel
  3. Secret Country
  4. Hold Me Down
  5. Excuses
  6. The Thief
  7. Into The Mirror
  8. Animal Backwards
  9. Dayglow Vista Rd.
  10. Fooled By The Night
Release Date: May 4th, 2010
Record Label: Dangerbird Records
Format + Color: Double LP - Black Vinyl
Cover Art Designed By: Jordan Butcher
Digital download card included.
Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.