Our Endless Numbered Days (CD)


Our Endless Numbered Days is the second full-length album from Iron and Wine. Release Date: March 24, 2004. 

Track Listing:

  1. "On Your Wings"
  2. "Naked as We Came" 
  3. "Cinder and Smoke"
  4. "Sunset Soon Forgotten" 
  5. "Teeth in the Grass"
  6. "Love and Some Verses" 
  7. "Radio War" 
  8. "Each Coming Night"
  9. "Free Until They Cut Me Down" 
  10. "Fever Dream"
  11. "Sodom, South Georgia" 
  12. "Passing Afternoon"