Our Endless Numbered Days (LP)


This product is not available

Our Endless Numbered Days is the second full-length album from Iron and Wine. Release Date: March 24, 2004. Includes MP3 download card.

Track Listing:

  1. "On Your Wings"
  2. "Naked as We Came" 
  3. "Cinder and Smoke"
  4. "Sunset Soon Forgotten" 
  5. "Teeth in the Grass"
  6. "Love and Some Verses" 
  7. "Radio War" 
  8. "Each Coming Night"
  9. "Free Until They Cut Me Down" 
  10. "Fever Dream"
  11. "Sodom, South Georgia" 
  12. "Passing Afternoon"