Palisades LP (Silver Vinyl)


Palisades is the sophomore album from Eric Slick. Originally released in 2017, the album is steeped in psychedelia and often features a noticeably darker sound than his other work.
Accented by reverb-drenched bursts of guitar and colorful synths, the record takes the listener on an introspective journey influenced by his experiences with meditation and dream therapy.
The 8-song collection showcases Slick com

Release Date: June 22, 2022
Record Label: ORG Music
Format + Color: LP + Silver

1. You Became The Light
2. The Dirge
3. No
4. Slow Burn
5. Palisades
6. You Are Not Your Mind
7. Evergreen
8. Into The Void

Cover Art Designed By: Layout by Emily Taylor, front cover photo by Shervin Lainez

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.