Penumbra (CD) + T-Shirt


Bundle includes: Penumbra EP (CD) and your choice of t-shirt! Please choose t-shirt size and design in drop-down menu.

Debut EP from Sylvan Esso's Nick Sanborn. Release date: November 6, 2015 via Partisan Records.

Track listing:
1. “Penumbra”
2. “Pinebender”
3. “Side Rides”
4. “Penultra (When I See You)”
5. “Blue Zipper”
T-Shirt: Printed on 100% cotton, slim-fitting, USA-made Canvas Apparel.