Penumbra (LP) Deluxe Bundle


Deluxe Bundle includes: Penumbra EP (LP), your choice of t-shirt, and a limited edition slipmat! (turntable not included). Please choose t-shirt size and design in drop-down menu.

Debut EP from Sylvan Esso's Nick Sanborn. Release date: November 6, 2015 via Partisan Records.

Track listing:
1. “Penumbra”
2. “Pinebender”
3. “Side Rides”
4. “Penultra (When I See You)”
5. “Blue Zipper”
T-Shirt: Printed on 100% cotton, slim-fitting, USA-made Canvas Apparel.
LP: Includes digital download card