Blue Sky and the Devil LP



  1. I’m A Target Too
  2. Nowhere to Hide
  3. Codeine
  4. Blue Sky and the Devil
  5. Dog On A Leash
  6. The One to Save
  7. Written on the Wall
  8. Jars at Home
  9. Burn for Free
  10. Silver and Gold
  11. Dyin’ 
  12. Chippin’ at my Jones
  13. Higher Calling

Format: Black Vinyl Record
Release Date: December 4th, 2020
Record Label: Banjodad Records