Dear Hamlyn LP (Sub Pop Reissue)


Format: Vinyl Record
Release Date: Originally released in 2008, reissued by Sub Pop in 2019


  1. I Found You
  2. Little Suitcase
  3. The Wealthiest Queen
  4. Black Umbrella
  5. Body on the Water
  6. Warm One
  7. Gillian
  8. One Day Soon
  9. Abigail & the Whale (The Blue Queen of the Deep)
  10. A Whisper
  11. My Midnight Special


Photo is a mock image, color my vary