PREORDER: Deluxe Edition - Beast Epic (LP)


Side A
1. Claim Your Ghost
2. Thomas County Law
3. Bitter Truth
4. Song in Stone
5. Summer Clouds
6. Call It Dreaming
Side B
7. About a Bruise
8. Last Night
9. Right for Sky
10. The Truest Stars We Know
11. Our Light Miles
Side C
12. Hearts Walk Anywhere
13. Kicking the Old Rain
14. About a Bruise (demo)
15. Claim Your Ghost (demo)
16. Summer Clouds (demo)
Side D - etching
Limited edition red/blue vinyl. Includes digital download code. 
Release date: August 25, 2017.
**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around 9/1/17. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need these items sooner, please place two separate orders.