Far In - Double LP


This product is not available

Please note product images are digital mockups, finished product may vary. 

Far In is Helado Negro's first album on 4AD and the seventh full-length album in his catalog. It follows This Is How You Smile which was spotlighted as Pitchfork's #7 "Best Album of 2019."

Release Date: October 22, 2021
Record Label: 4AD
Format + Color: Double LP (Black)


  1.   Wake Up Tomorrow
  2. Gemini and Leo
  3. Purple Tones
  4. There Must Be A Song Like You
  5. Aguas Frías
  6. Aureole
  7. Hometown Dream
  8. Agosto (ft. Buscabulla)
  9. Outside the Outside
  10. Brown Fluorescence
  11. Wind Conversations
  12. Thank You For Ever
  13. La Naranja
  14. Telescope (ft. Benamin)
  15. Mirror Talk

Cover Art Designed By: Crystal Zapata https://www.instagram.com/crystalzapata/?hl=en
Digital download card included: no

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.