Full Bloom (CD)


This is the 4th full length album by the Brooklyn- based Savoir Adore. 

Track List:
The Hum 
When the Summer Ends 
Everything's a Season
Body Heat 
Slow Motion 
Black and Blue 
Late to the Party 
New Moves 
Simple Shapes 
It's Gonna Be Alright 

Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: April 5, 2019