PREORDER: Magnetic Moves CD + LP


**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around July 19th, 2019. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need these items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Compact Disk + Vinyl Record

Song List:

  1. Magnetic Moves
  2. Run To You
  3. Someone To You
  4. Real Love 
  5. In Your Dreams
  6. As Good As It Gets
  7. The Hills Are Calling
  8. I Need You
  9. Lost Sometimes
  10. Back In Time

Release Date : 2019