PREORDER: Magnetic Moves LP + CD + Floral Tee (Vintage Black)


**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around July 19th, 2019. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need these items sooner, please place two separate orders.


Printed by Ambient Inks

Canvas 3001 - 100% airlume combed and ringspun cotton


Compact Disk + Vinyl Record:

Song List:

  1. Magnetic Moves
  2. Run To You
  3. Someone To You
  4. Real Love 
  5. In Your Dreams
  6. As Good As It Gets
  7. The Hills Are Calling
  8. I Need You
  9. Lost Sometimes
  10. Back In Time

Release Date : 2019