PREORDER: Monsters Ultimate Bundle (SHPMN)


**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around July 10th, 2020. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Bundle includes: The Midnight Expansion Pack + Monsters Tee + Floppy Disk Coaster Set + Exclusive Tour Photo + Monsters in the format of your choice (LP / CD / Cassette or WAV).

Expansion Pack Includes:

Shipped on release date:
  • Fan Zine: Volume One - Autographed by Tim & Tyler / 5.83" × 8.27" (A5) - Cover design by Brock Curry
  • VIP Laminate

Links / Downloads emailed on release date:

  • Priority purchase access to future live tickets
  • Hi-res downloadable album cover, single covers, and packaging
  • Monsters background formatted for desktop wallpaper, phone wallpaper, and screensaver


Designed by Genuine Human Art. Printed by Ambient Inks
Royal 5051ORG: 100% Organic cotton tee. Made in USA.

Floppy Disk Coaster Set:

Set of 4 "Memories" floppy disk coasters. Packaged in custom mini Pizza Zone box.

Exclusive Tour Photo: 

1 of 5 exclusive behind the scenes tour photo fine art prints. 8" x 10" photo.


  • Vinyl: Limited Double vinyl pressed on Purple Swirl. Include digital download card.
  • Cassette: Transluscent Purple Cassette.
  • WAV: High quality audio download. Updated download link of full album will be sent on release date. 


1991 (intro)

America Online

Dance With Somebody


Dream Away

The Search for Ecco

Prom Night

Fire In The Sky

Monsters (feat. Jupiter Winter)



Deep Blue

Night Skies

City Dreams (interlude)

Last Train

Release date: July 10th, 2020.