PREORDER: Poolside Outline Tank + *Limited Clear*Low Season LP


**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around May 1st, 2020. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Want your free digital download immediately? Add Low Season (Digital Download) to your cart and use discount code FreeLowDownload at checkout!
(Must have any Low Season LP Preorder in cart for code to apply.)

Limited Clear Vinyl

Release Date: Feb 7th, 2020

Album track list:
1) Abandoned Tunnel
2) I Feel High (feat. Ben Browning)
3) Can't Stop Your Lovin' (feat. Panama)
4) Around The Sun (feat. Amo Amo)
5) Losing Control
6) Low Season
7) Kinda Lovely (feat. Panama)
8) Sunrise Strategies
This is a mock up photo. The actual record could vary in color from the mockup.
Printed by Ambient Inks

Canvas 3480 - 100% Cotton (heather black)

Digital Download link for full album, "Low Season" will be emailed when tank / vinyl ships.

"Can't Stop Your Lovin'" and "Around The Sun" tracks will be instant download upon order.