PREORDER: Poolside Type Long Sleeve + *Limited Blue* Low Season LP


**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around March 27th, 2020. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Limited Blue Vinyl

Release Date: Feb 7th, 2020

Album track list:
1) Abandoned Tunnel
2) I Feel High (feat. Ben Browning)
3) Can't Stop Your Lovin' (feat. Panama)
4) Around The Sun (feat. Amo Amo)
5) Losing Control
6) Low Season
7) Kinda Lovely (feat. Panama)
8) Sunrise Strategies

Long Sleeve:
Printed by Ambient Inks

Canvas 3501: 100% cotton

Digital Download link for full album, "Low Season" will be emailed when long sleeve / vinyl ships.

"Can't Stop Your Lovin'" and "Around The Sun" tracks will be instant download upon order.