PREORDER: Poolside Vacation Tee + *Limited Blue* Low Season LP


**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around March 27th, 2020. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Limited Blue Vinyl

Release Date: Feb 7th, 2020

Album track list:
1) Abandoned Tunnel
2) I Feel High (feat. Ben Browning)
3) Can't Stop Your Lovin' (feat. Panama)
4) Around The Sun (feat. Amo Amo)
5) Losing Control
6) Low Season
7) Kinda Lovely (feat. Panama)
8) Sunrise Strategies
Printed by Ambient Inks

Canvas 3001 - 100% Cotton (Navy)

Digital Download link for full album, "Low Season" will be emailed when t-shirt / vinyl ships.

"Can't Stop Your Lovin'" and "Around The Sun" tracks will be instant download upon order.