Sculptor (CD)


Format: Compact Disc
Release Date: July 13, 2018
Label: Sub Pop


  1. Spring
  2. Heist
  3. Play
  4. Kids
  5. Controversy
  6. Cambridge
  7. Me and Jasper
  8. Genius
  9. Moon Girl
  10. Needn't Be
  11. Sculptor

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit