The Destroyer - 2 (LP)


This product is not available

Format: 12" Vinyl

1. Enduring Chill 
2. Iris 
3. Darling
4. cor 
5. Destroyer
6. Shame 
7. The Stain
8. Slow Burn

Single LP - Digital Download Card Included 

Record Label - Grouch via House Arrest
Release Date - Nov 1, 2019

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit