This Wild Willing LP


Double - black vinyl
Side A
1. I’ll Be You, Be Me
2. Don’t Settle
3. Fool’s Game
Side B
4. Race to the Bottom
5. The Closing Door
6. Brother’s Keeper
Side C
7. Mary
8. Threading Water
9. Weight of the World
Side D
10. Who’s Gonna Be Your Baby Now
11. Good Life of Song
12. Leave a Light
Release Date: April 12th, 2019

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit