Queens of the Breakers Deluxe Edition (LP)


Translucent Light Blue Colored Vinyl hosted in Embossed Gatefold Jacket w/ Lyrics. Including Exclusive Poster and MP3 Download Included.

1. Defibrillation (feat. Lucius)
2. Look Before It Changes
3. Song That I Heard
4. Maybe Someday
5. Kompromat
6. You Would Have to Lose Your Mind
7. Queens of the Breakers
8. It Came to Me
9. Hideous Glorious
10. Hideous Glorious Part 2
11. Ready for War


Released on October 13, 2017