Reservoir (CD)


This product is not available

Track List

  1. Long Way
  2. All The Light We Cannot See
  3. On My Side
  4. Bitter End
  5. Heaven I know
  6. I'm Done (Featuring S. Carey)
  7. Myriad
  8. Aeon
  9. Can We Work It Out
  10. Better Than Then, Closer To Now
  11. Something Like This

Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: August 25, 2017
Record Label: Jagjaguwar

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit