Reservoir (LP)


This product is not available

Digital Download Card included

Track List

  1. Long Way
  2. All The Light We Cannot See
  3. On My Side
  4. Bitter End
  5. Heaven I know
  6. I'm Done (Featuring S. Carey)
  7. Myriad
  8. Aeon
  9. Can We Work It Out
  10. Better Than Then, Closer To Now
  11. Something Like This

Format: Vinyl Record
Release Date: August 25, 2017
Record Label: Jagjaguwar