Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop - Love Letter for Fire (LP)


Thirteen original songs co-written by Sam Beam (Iron & Wine) and Jesca Hoop. Each purchase comes with an immediate download of “Every Songbird Says" sent directly to your inbox. Download code included with each piece of vinyl.

Track listing:

1. Welcome to Feeling
2. One Way to Pray
3. The Lamb You Lost
4. We Two Are a Moon
5. Midas Tongue
6. Know the Wild That Wants You
7. Every Songbird Says
8. Bright Lights and Goodbyes
9. Kiss Me Quick
10. Chalk It Up to Chi
11. Valley Clouds
12. Soft Place to Land
13. Sailor to Siren

Release Date: April 15th, 2016