Songs From A Ghost Town LP (Red Wine)


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Format + Color: Red Wine colored Vinyl Record (single)
Release Date: December 4, 2020
Record Label: Banjodad Records

1.  Ain't No Use in Tryin’
2. Wrong Way Street
3. Whiskey
4. My Brother Works for the CIA
5. Drinkin’ in the Morning
6. At Your Window
7. The Outskirts
8. When I Come Back Again
9. School Bus Driver 

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.