The Barr Brothers CD


Compact Disk
Released on September 27, 2011
1. Beggar in the Morning
2. Ooh, Belle
3. Old Mythologies
4. Give the Devil Back His Heart
5. Cloud (for Lhasa)
6. The Devil's Harp
7. Lord, I Just Can't Keep From Crying
8. Deacon's Son
9. Held My Head
10. Let There Be Horses


The debut album from The Barr Brothers.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit