The Creek Drank the Cradle (Cassette)


This product is not available

The Creek Drank the Cradle is the first full-length release from Iron and Wine (aka Sam Beam). Release Date: September 4, 2002. 

Track Listing:

  1. "Lion's Mane" 
  2. "Bird Stealing Bread"
  3. "Faded from the Winter" 
  4. "Promising Light"
  5. "The Rooster Moans" 
  6. "Upward over the Mountain"
  7. "Southern Anthem" 
  8. "An Angry Blade" 
  9. "Weary Memory"
  10. "Promise What You Will" 
  11. "Muddy Hymnal