The Glory of Fruit Bats - Vinyl (Transparent Blue)


This product is not available

Comprised of previously unreleased originals, select covers, and cinematic instrumentals performed, produced, engineered and mixed over the course of one week in Portland, Oregon, by Eric D. Johnson. Previously a Record Store Day exclusive!

Track list:
4. My Man On Love
5. The Rock Doc
6. Garuda
7. Stunned One
8. I'll Find A Way (To Carry It All)
9. Rahula, Years Later
10. I Will Always Love You
11. Dames + Horsemen

Release Date: June 21,2019
Record Label: Easy Sound Recording Co.
Format: Single Transparent Blue Vinyl