The Only Thing You Have to Change is Everything LP


Release Date: 8/15/22
Record Label: Seawell
Format + Color: 12" Vinyl, Black


  1. Varv
  2. Rewind It (feat. Sam Bell)
  3. The Sound of Love Returning (feat. The Sand Band)
  4. Jealous Time Steals (feat. Jake Snider)
  5. Night Terror ‘88 (feat. Sam Bell)
  6. Spaldo
  7. Medalle (feat. Bayonne)
  8. (Don’t) Burn it all Down (feat. Sam Bell)
  9. Shake Your Dreams (feat. Sam Bell)
  10. It’s Not Over (feat. Julia Kugel)

Cover Art Designed By: Will Hyde

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.