The Sea And The Rhythm EP (CD)


The Sea and the Rhythm is the second EP from Iron and Wine. Release Date: July 10, 2007.

Track Listing:

  1. "Beneath the Balcony"
  2. "The Sea and the Rhythm" 
  3. "The Night Descending" 
  4. "Jesus the Mexican Boy"
  5. "Someday the Waves"

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit