The Shepherd's Dog (Cassette)


The Shepherd's Dog is the third full-length studio album by Iron and Wine. Release Date: September 25, 2007

Track Listing:

  1. "Pagan Angel and a Borrowed Car" 
  2. "White Tooth Man" 
  3. "Lovesong of the Buzzard" 
  4. "Carousel"
  5. "House by the Sea" 
  6. "Innocent Bones" 
  7. "Wolves (Song of the Shepherd's Dog)" 
  8. "Resurrection Fern" 
  9. "Boy with a Coin" 
  10. "The Devil Never Sleeps" 
  11. "Peace Beneath the City" 
  12. "Flightless Bird, American Mouth"