Limited Edition: This Is What I Know About Being Gigantic - LP - Mustard Yellow


The mustard yellow variant is exclusive to MtBs store and limited to 200 copies

To celebrate Minus the Bear’s 20th anniversary, Suicide Squeeze is issuing the band’s earliest recordings on color vinyl. This Is What I Know About Being Gigantic is the starting point, Minus the Bear’s debut. Originally released on CD in 2001, this edition was remastered for vinyl by the legendary Bernie Grundman, the Hollywood-based legend behind many of the industry’s landmark recordings. This pressing is limited to 1,000 copies (800 on coke bottle clear vinyl and 200 on mustard yellow vinyl - artist exclusive).
Release Date: November 12, 2021

Record Label: Suicide Squeeze Records

Format + Color: 12” on Mustard Yellow vinyl


1. Hey, Wanna Throw Up? Get Me Naked
2. Lemurs, Man, Lemurs
3. Untitled
4. Intro
5. Just Kickin’ It Like a Wild Donkey
6. Potato Juice & Liquid Bread
7. Pantsuit…Uggghhh

Cover Art Designed By: David Knudson - @davidknudson

Digital download card included?: Yes

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.