The Dead Tongues - Transmigration Blues (CD)


Transmigration Blues is the fourth album from NC based band The Dead Tongues.  Out 6/26 via Psychic Hotline.


  1. Peaceful Ambassador
  2. Transmigration Blues
  3. Deep Water. Strange Wind
  4. Déjà Vu
  5. Bama Boys Circa 2005
  6. Nothingness And Everything
  7. Equinox Receiver
  8. Song Called Void
  9. Road To Heaven

Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: June 26th, 2020
Redord Label: Psychic Hotline