Trouble LP


Release Date: March 19, 2007
Record Label: Banjodad Records
Format + Color: 12" Black Vinyl 

Track Listing:

1. Valley
2. Still in Love with You
3. Arming of Infants
4. Salvation
5. Ceiling Slide
6. Rich/Poor
7. Like An Empty House
8. Tap The Kitchen Floor
9. Never Again
10. Trouble
11. Stranger
12. Spoiler
13. Who's Calling?
14. Last Page

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit