United Crushers (CD / LP)


United Crushers is the third full-length album from Minneapolis-based POLIÇA. Out March 4th, 2016 on Mom+Pop (US), Memphis Industries (EU), Pod+Inertia (AUS).

LP: Limited Edition Rose Vinyl / 33 1/3 RPM / Gatefold / Single LP

  1. Summer Please
  2. Lime Habit
  3. Someway
  4. Wedding
  5. Melting Block
  6. Top Coat
  7. Lately
  8. Fish on the Griddle
  9. Berlin
  10. Baby Sucks
  11. Kind
  12. Lose You

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.