Violence In A Quiet Mind Ultimate Bundle + Bernera


Bundle includes LP + VIAQM - Haux T-Shirt + Haux Hat + Bernera Print

T-Shirt printed by Ambient Inks on a premium Bayside 5040 100% cotton tee

Hat embroidered on an Alternative H0070 100% cotton  unisex dad cap

Print signed by Woodson, limited edition 12"x12" photographic print (numbered) Photograph by Woodson Black

Violence In A Quiet Mind (LP)
Format: 12" Vinyl Record

1. Hold On
2. Salt
3. Of The Age
4. Accidents
5. Killer
6. Heavy
7. Craving
8. Eight (feat. Rosie Carney)
9. Gone
10 Calico 

Co-produced by Woodson Black (Haux), his longtime collaborator Jamie Macneal, and Thomas Bartlett (aka Doveman; credits include work on albums for St. Vincent, Sufjan Stevens, Rhye, and Vagabon), Violence in a Quiet Mind was recorded between sessions at a seaside studio in Scotland and at New York City’s renowned Reservoir Studios. The record finds Woodson processing tragedy and substance abuse across three generations of his family, and attempting to break that cycle.

Release Date: July 17, 2020