We All Sing Along (Autographed CD)


All Preorders will be autographed

Preorder comes with a link via email to immediately download Chris' new single "Summer Song" + a download of full album on release day

Release Date: August 1st, 2020

Format: Compact Disc (CD)

1) Summer Song
2) Money
3) Tie A Knot
4) Same Ole
5) Makes You Drunker
6) Night I Can't Forget