You and Me CD


Release Date: August 2008
Record Label: Fat Possum
Format: Compact Disk

Track List:

  1. Dónde está la Playa
  2. Flamingos (for Colbert)
  3. On the Water
  4. In the New Year
  5. Seven Years of Holidays (for Stretch)
  6. Postcards from Tiny Islands
  7. Red Moon 
  8. Canadian Girl
  9. Four Provinces
  10. Long Time Ahead of Us
  11. The Blue Route
  12. New Country
  13. I Lost You
  14. If Only it Were True