Chris Bierden
So Long LP


First pressing of Chris Bierden's album "So Long". Limited to 500

1. One Last Time 04:20
2. So Cold 04:38
3. Rule The World 03:28
4. Side To Side 03:53
5. Never Been My Home 03:53
6. Dark Horse 05:03
7. Cruel Kind Of Way 04:12
8. Not A Lie 02:56
9. Paradise 04:33
10. Heavenly 05:01

Released October 22, 2021

Chris Bierden - Vocals, Guitars, Keys
Jeremy Ylvisaker - Guitars
Alex Proctor - Piano, Synths, Vocals (on Heavenly)
Adam Wozniak - Bass
Drew Christopherson - Drums

Other contributors:
Ben Lester - Pedal Steel Guitar
CJ Camerieri - French Horn, Trumpet
Thora Sveinsdottir - Viola
Alistair Sung - Cello
Lilith Miller-Rose - Percussion
Andrew Broder - Noise Guitar, Vocals (on Heavenly)
Justin Vernon - Vocals (on Heavenly)
Camilla Staveley-Taylor - Vocals (on Heavenly)

Recorded by Alex Proctor at April Base in 2017-18.
Mixed by Brian Joseph at HIVE.
Mastered by Huntley Miller.
Artwork/Design by Steve Rosborough.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit